Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction. $EmbeddedVideo:DC35 Multi floor (Lightbox Video)$
Average Customer Rating:
4.572 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(2216 Reviews) 1901
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,216 reviews)
5 stars
1,581
4 stars
476
3 stars
62
2 stars
40
1 star
57
2,070 of 2,216(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best little sweeper ever!!
(September 15, 2014)
I stated the highlight of my whole year was the purchase of my DC35. I actually can not wait until it is recharged. It is light and makes cleaning fun and quick. You do not have to rearrange the whole room to gain access of the floor area. It is great on the curtains and on the furniture. Thank You Dyson!!
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good Punch for Size
(September 15, 2014)
Great vacuum. Super lightweight, very useful. Could have a little stronger suction. Battery life could be better as well, but charges quickly.
Great vacuum for our dog and future child cleanup.
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35 Great Little Vacuum
(September 15, 2014)
I love this Vacuum! I have acquired several cats and this makes clean up quick and easy! I hate litter scattered on the floor and this is the only cordless vac I have purchased that will pick it up! And it works great on carpet for a quick vacuum. What used to take me an hour only takes me 30 mins now. So glad I purchased this!
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
So Far, So Good
(September 15, 2014)
We have been pleased with the Dyson DC35 in the week or so that we have had it. It cleans the floors quickly and easily. As noted in some other reviews, the floor wand is a little small for cleaning large areas, but if you were in the market for a machine to clean large areas, you probably aren't even looking at this machine and are looking for a larger, corded machine instead.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pet Hair Everywhere!
(September 15, 2014)
We bought this vacuum a few weeks ago and it has exceeded expectations. We primarily use it on our tile floors, area rugs, and stairs. It picks up all of the pet hair with ease, and that is saying a lot considering we have 3 cats and a dog! This vacuum has made cleaning our downstairs a breeze, and our 15 month old is no longer covered in pet hair when playing on the floor...thank goodness!
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dc35
(September 12, 2014)
The dc35 is a great vaccum i come from the shark vaccum. This collects dirt easily and the cleaning of the vaccum is very easy. All in all i would totally recomend this so buy it
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Good on floors, not on carpets
(September 12, 2014)
I bought this vacuum so that I could run over my floors quickly everyday because my German Shepard is a shedding machine. While it works well on floors, it's not great on carpets. I have to go over visible hair several times before it picks it up. Since I vacuum once a week with a full strength, it's ok for what I use it for, but not as a primary vacuum.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Product
(September 12, 2014)
This Dyson is great! It's lightweight and yet, does a fantastic job. After using my son's Dyson while house-sitting for him, I raved about its performance. What a nice surprise when it arrived at my door.
I have hardwood and tile floors. I can vacuum most of the upstairs without needing a recharge. I also have an older Dyson that is very heavy and rather difficult to maneuver compared to this one.
The only problem that I have with the product is the amount of space required to attach the charger to the wall and the difficulty of removing the vacuum from the charger. This, however, is a minor issue considering how well it works.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
in shock. amazing
(September 11, 2014)
i thought my carpets were clean..umm wrong. this filled up 2 full canisters in literally 10 minutes and my cream wool carpets look amazing..
its QUIET too.. sending my mom the link now and telling her to get one! we got it on our wedding registry.
amazing
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
awsome
(September 6, 2014)
When I got my dc35 the charger was not working. I called called the customer service center and they took care of it super quick. I use it everyday will not buy any other vacuum.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Such a practical appliance
(September 5, 2014)
It is easy to use and so lightweight, that it makes vacuuming a breeze. I also take the top off and use it in doorways and hard to reach places. Love it!!!
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
This is THE Best!!
(September 5, 2014)
This is the best cordless vac I have ever used! Wouldn't expect anything less from Dyson though. Easy to use, easy to clean and works! Even cleaned the sand out from the car after a day at the beach! Fantastic!
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love
(September 5, 2014)
Love this handheld vacuum. Would recommend it to anyone. My mom has had dyson for years and loved it and when I moved out I had to get a dyson. This vacuum is perfect for my apartment and has sucked up so much dust and hair I didn't know was there. Dyson's are worth every penny!
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(September 5, 2014)
Best vacuum I've ever owned. Would never buy anything else.
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson 35
(September 4, 2014)
Just love this vacuum. It is so very convenient that I use it often and it really works better than I even imagined! Would I make this purchase again? Most definitely. Worth the money for sure!
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(September 3, 2014)
Unfortunately, even though I received my new DC35 on July 29th, I wasn't able to use it properly until today, Sep 3d. The new unit had a problem which needed to be resolved and this took far longer than it should, through no fault of Dyson. They were as customer oriented as they always have been in my experience, and tried their hardest to get this device up and running. Having now used this hand held cordless vacuum, I can only say that there doesn't seem to be anything on the market which works as well. I have previously considered hand held vacuums to be largely a waste of money and had serious reservations on embarking on yet another attempt to find something that actually works. This does. In fact, it works as well as or better than my upright vacuum cleaner, by another manufacturer. My only complaint is that I have to keep squeezing the trigger to make it run, which becomes tiresome after awhile. I would not hesitate to recommend this little hand held, and Dyson products in general, that I have used.
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
my Dc35
(September 2, 2014)
I had little bit of trouble wth the head unit. It stoped working only after a few days..I had registered the product. Luckly. Because it was still under warranty. I got a call from customer survice shortly after my first review. Guys was very helpful. Antold me that they would send me a new head unit. .I'm waiting for it to come now..will be writeing another review when part come in. .thank Dyson. .
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(September 1, 2014)
I love my dyson Dc35 is the best vacum that I never have had . With any cord is easy to go wherever you want and that 's it !
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
New customer
(September 1, 2014)
It actually done more then I expected. I am 88 years old and it was very easy to operate. So far I am well pleased. I have used the small version to clean the mats in my car and the full version in my home. Looking in the container I was very surprised at the amount of debree it had picked up.
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it.
(September 1, 2014)
I've only had this vacuum for about a week, but I can't tell you how many times I've reached for it already. I've had stick vascular in the past but nothing compares to this one. I absolutely love it.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 next>>