Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3425 Reviews) 2789
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,425 reviews)
5 stars
2,424
4 stars
749
3 stars
103
2 stars
58
1 star
91
3,199 of 3,425(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Machine
(January 16, 2015)
I am very happy with the DC35. I use it to vacuum up pet hair (three dogs) between weekly vacuuming with my larger dyson. It has made my life much easier and my floors are looking better than ever.
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!!
(January 16, 2015)
I don't know how I ever lived without this thing! Lightweight, easy to maneuver and works!!! Haven't touched my broom since I bought this vacuum cleaner!
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC 35
(January 16, 2015)
A pleasure to use on quick cleanup. Don't have o drag out bag cleaner. Luv the swivel head feature. Quiet motor & quick charge makes it a handy cleaner to have around!
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great vacuum
(January 16, 2015)
When I received the DC35 I was skeptical about the power of the machine but let me tell you it is powerful. I use mine to vacuum up dog hair off the furniture and it picks up ALL of the dog hair. I also use it on my wood floors and tile floors. I see where people complain about the lack of battery charge being only for 20 minutes. My question is what are you cleaning for 20 minutes?? I use the other vacuum for cleaning carpet not this one.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2nd Heaven in a vacuum
(January 16, 2015)
I got the DC 35 because I have downsized my life to a studio apartment. I needed something small and light to do both carpet and linoleum floors. My full sized Dyson went to my daughter, who is now in vacuum heaven! So buying another Dyson did not require a whole lot of thought. Until you actually use the product you will never know how much dirt/dust you leave behind and how much you will save on never buying belts and bags.Once you use a Dyson you won't go back, at least not in my family. The only drawback to the DC 35 is it does not have the docking port or a hanger/wall mount or anywhere on it for the tools to attach. I am a creative person so I will figure something out.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
PERFECT PRODUCT - I WANT THE ENTIRE LINE!!!
(January 16, 2015)
Pregnant (3rd trimester pregnant) - needed lightweight unit to do my hardwood, tiles, bathrooms & laundry rooms on 2 different floors.
this thing is AWESOME.
Suction is OUT OF control. Ease of use is 5star. Light weight - easy to empty. I want the vam with the ball for my living room carpeting now, as this one doesn't do heavy/thick carpeting well.
I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this product - saving up for our new baby (and our new Dyson D39...)
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson DC35
(January 16, 2015)
I only owned the Dyson DC35 for a short time,but iam veery satisfied with it's performance,Iam happy with it's power and suction,even with the motorized floor attachment connected.It's great for doing base boards and the carpet along the base broads.I also like it for quick jobs around the enterences to the house.The Dyson Dc35 is small enough to use to vaccum my car and it does a great job.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Picks up well
(January 16, 2015)
This is my first Dyson. I was attracted by the great price. This machine works well. It picks up things I can't even see. My only issue with it is I wish there was an option to have it stay running without having to hold the button down. My finger hurts after awhile! Other than that, this machine holds a charge well and I would purchase again.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
It lives up to the hype!
(January 16, 2015)
I received this DC35 as a gift. It worked GREAT several times and then for no apparent reason the brush bar stopped spinnig. I took it apart to some degree but could find no reason for it to malfunction. I called the Dyson Help Line and they were quick to send me a replacement one. About five days later it arrived and it's been smooth sailing ever since. It does an excellent job picking up small particles and pet hair. The great convenience of never having to look for a plug is wonderful and it recharges quickly inbetween uses.
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(January 16, 2015)
Excellent pick up,stores easily,cleans easily. I have 2 Labradors and it picks up the dog hair better than any vacuum than I have had. I have RA and it is very easy to use and I use it daily.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Too cumbersome
(January 16, 2015)
I thought this would make cleaning my stairs easier. I was wrong. The thing is heavy when you have to hold the power button in while using it. The head also slips off the stair treads while using it. Returned after one use
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Superior Product
(January 16, 2015)
I purchased my second Dyson DC35 at Christmas time. One for each level in my home. It is wonderful, and I would not give it up. The support help for any issues or questions is also wonderful.
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
(January 16, 2015)
Does everything it is advertised to do. Lightweight and convenient. Power is not reduced for the full 15 minutes.
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(January 16, 2015)
Love the machine. Light and easy to use and easy to charge. Have recommended it to lots of my friends.
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great machine
(January 16, 2015)
It's light, easy to handle and picks up everything. I like it a lot
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
It Works Well!!
(January 16, 2015)
Great for small places, powerful , easy to run, easy to empty out the container. Could not ask for anything better.
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Decent but not great
(January 16, 2015)
This vacuum is good for small messes on hardwood or tile floors. Not good on carpet. Battery dies very quickly. It is sleek and light and easy to maneuver though.
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love
(January 16, 2015)
This is the perfect little helper! Quick, easy, light, stores unobtrusively in the closet (which has an outlet for the charger). Does a really nice job where-ever and when-ever! Basket dump is easy/fast. Can't say enough good things--best money I've spent in a long time!
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
dc35
(January 16, 2015)
love my Dyson DC35. I have hardwood floors and a boxer that sheds a lot. Is great to just grab and clean the dog hair and dust off the floor, so much easier than having to mess with a cord. Love the easy empty dirt container too.
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
my dc35
(January 16, 2015)
love it on hard floors. carpet you have to push it a little more but picks up everything.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 next>>