Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction. $EmbeddedVideo:DC35 Multi floor (Lightbox Video)$
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(2027 Reviews) 1762
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,027 reviews)
5 stars
1,460
4 stars
432
3 stars
53
2 stars
35
1 star
47
1,899 of 2,027(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
my cordless vac
(August 5, 2014)
I love it, I have had a Dyson vacuum for 5 years, this was my first cordless Dyson! ! It is fantastic it last long, charges fast and is easy to clean and reassemble! ! The best part is it is light and easy for all areas! !! Thank you!
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Sweet
(August 4, 2014)
Very easy to use change attachments and you should have one!
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Awesome
(August 4, 2014)
I love my DC35. I own a large white lab that sheds really bad. I use the DC35 on all the hardwood floors in my home daily. I use my DC25 on my rugs daily. I love both of my Dysons.....
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Perfect
(August 3, 2014)
I live in an 858 sq. ft. apartment. I have Pergo floors and carpets--I use it on both. I have other Dyson products and pleased with everyone.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
(August 3, 2014)
I had no idea the charge would only hold for 15 minutes. I have a different cordless which I love and bought the dyson cordless for my summer home thinking that dyson was supposed to be the best. It is nott
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great for quick pickups
(August 2, 2014)
Living in an 800sq ft cabin with stained concrete floors, this vacume is perfect for me. If you have an apartment or are looking for a quick pickup solution this is it. However if you have a 3 bedroom house with carpet and vacume frequently I would suggest a dyson upright, exept for the kitchen, this unit will replace your broom. No more sweeping ever, and no more creating dust. It will even pick up flour, and I mean all of it. The Suction is great and battery life is also, however I believe this vacume is more suited to hard surfaces, and for that it works wonderfully.
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great little machine
(August 2, 2014)
I was looking for a compact vac to clean my bathroom floor on a daily basis. I shed a lot of hair and we have two dogs that also shed much. This is the perfect vac to quickly clean the floor. I love how long the handle is as it is easy on my back and the swivel on the head to get in tight places around the toilet. The only negative is that its not the easiest canister to empty but perhaps I just havent found the best method yet. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great time saver
(August 1, 2014)
I love this vacuum. I don't have to unplug the electrical cord from room to room.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Disappointed
(August 1, 2014)
This unit worked for roughly five minutes before it simply died. It won't take a charge or anything. At the time we didn't have it a good month and it was our first and obvious last time using it. I cannot recommend this unit.
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(August 1, 2014)
Good vacuum, picks up dust and pet hair very well, even in the corners and under furniture. Wish the vacuum stayed on permanently, not really fond of holding the button down contantly.....otherwise a good product.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
EFFICIENT, EASY TO USE
(August 1, 2014)
We purchased the DC35 Dyson vacuum to use at our getting away house. We visit on weekends and find that we arrive there are spider webs in the outside bathroom, in our high ceilings, everywhere...our previous vacuum was heavy, bulky and difficult to change applicators. The DC35 is light, easy to store, easy to empty (no bags to buy), easy to use and efficient. We just ordered another one for our other house. The only thing I would improve is the battery life span....it seems to use the battery too quickly and have to leave the job half done until it recharges....are we doing anything wrong?
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Nice Vac
(August 1, 2014)
I got the DC35 as a birthday gift after my 5 year old cordless vac finally died. This vac does a great job as its replacement, with more suction and longer run time. The only issue is that with the increased suction, there is more discharge air which blows papers on the counter as I move around the kitchen! But I would rather have that problem than dirt on the floor. Good job Dyson!
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Battery
(July 31, 2014)
Had the DC35 for a good while and would like to know how to tell if the unit needs a new battery. The current one does not seem to be holding a charge.
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(July 30, 2014)
This is a very good portable vacum,only one thing needs to be improved and thats a switch to operate it instead of a trigger for us older people.
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
The Very Best Vacuum Ever!!
(July 28, 2014)
This vacuum is so light-weight and easy to use, yet so very powerful. I love it so much, that I bought another for my vacation home. I'm done with larger more cumbersome vacuums, which have nothing on this DC35. I've tried other small, cordless vacuums to great disappointment.
Thank you Dyson!!
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased
(July 27, 2014)
I love the convenience of my vac. I find myself vacuuming the stairs more than ever before. I have a cocker spaniel and the Dyson makes it easy to vacuum the couch and chairs to remove dog hair.
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
a great cordless vacuum ever!
(July 26, 2014)
Suction power great. Very convenient to maneuver around small apartment or house since the battery keeps you going only 15 min after a full charge. Oh! Also great for the car. Have I mentioned 'cordless? No tangle or limit to reach anywhere. Two thumbs up!
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DysonDC35
(July 25, 2014)
Like the fact that it is light weight. That's why I got it. However, the battery doesn't last a real long time for the area I need to cover. It does a great job while the battery is on. I miss my central vac.
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Outstanding Product
(July 25, 2014)
This summer I have had the pleasure of dog sitting my children's three dogs in addition to my three dogs. Six big dogs....that shed....have made my life a nightmare! Thank heaven's for the DC35....every morning a quick zip around the family room and all the dog hair tumble weeds are gone. It is extremely flexible and powerful and get to hair under cabinets, furniture and behind doors. I have recommended this product to everyone I know who has dogs that shed! Remarkable!
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love my new Dyson!
(July 22, 2014)
We purchased a new Winnebago Destination 5th wheel RV in March, 2014 and were pleasantly surprised, it came with a Dyson DC35!! It is perfect for getting to all the nooks and crannies in the RV, yet backs a powerful punch with a beater bar to clean the carpeted areas. The DC35 takes up very little space and since it is "wireless", there is no need to worry about the cord getting entangled or not being long enough. The unit is easy to clean and easy to handle. The DC35 holds a great charge and is mounted inside our bedroom closet, out of the way, yet convenient for little and big clean-ups. Hats off to Winnebago for using the Dyson DC35 in this exciting new unit! Kudos to Dyson for a great product!
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 next>>