Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(2513 Reviews) 2125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,513 reviews)
5 stars
1,780
4 stars
536
3 stars
76
2 stars
50
1 star
71
2,341 of 2,513(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great purchase
(November 17, 2014)
Does the job and more. Will be looking to upgrade to a full size vaccumn. Happy I chose Dyson and HSN.
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it, but
(November 17, 2014)
Really a great tool for someone who has arthritis in hands and carpeted stairs. Weight is great and not having to deal with cords really a plus. The one down side is the length of time it takes to recharge for the length of time you can operate it. Maximum operation time is 15 mins. and it takes 3-1/2 hrs. to recharge.
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Product
(November 17, 2014)
Works great. Can reach anywhere. Battery lasts plenty long enough.
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
dyson dc35
(November 17, 2014)
this is a very nice item that works great. you can take it off the wall anytime and suck anything up with it with no problems. i would buy another one later down the road.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(November 16, 2014)
We've owned a Dyson "Animal" machine for 10 yrs and have been thrilled with it so adding the DC35 machine was a natural. The suction is excellent and with the beater brush attachment it's an excellent portable unit that gets a lot of use on our hard wood floors. I trust the battery life will be exceptional also and look forward to a long relationship with this unit.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Works on the pet hair
(November 16, 2014)
Light and easy to handle especially taking it up and down the stairs. Love it for getting up the pet hair!
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I like it!
(November 15, 2014)
Great cleaning job, and I like to see what I've picked up. Only complaint--it's easy to lose pressure on the trigger by accident.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it!
(November 15, 2014)
It is hard to believe how effective this little machine is. I do not mind emptying it more frequently. The light weight is very important to me because I have arthritis. Pushing and lifting are no longer painful to me.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great but should have
(November 15, 2014)
Great vacuum but should have splurged for the dc45. It has a wider vacuum head, more powerful and battery last longer. Not disappointed in this vacuum though.
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great little vacuum
(November 15, 2014)
Absolutely love this little vacuum for quick clean ups. It is very powerful for such a small sweeper and does a great job. I can usually get through my 1500 sf house in one charge. I use it on wood floors and rugs. We have cats and it really is good at getting up the cat hair. The charging station is very handy & keeps it fully charged at all times. I bought an extra battery and filter. It's nice to have an extra filter so that you can use the vacuum while the other one is drying out. I haven't needed the battery yet.
I have no complaints so far & I've had the vacuum for about 3-4 months.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Does better than expected
(November 15, 2014)
I am 5'10' over 65 female and was concerned I would continually have to bend over to use but that wasn't an issue.
The bonus is, we live in Florida and have a lot of very fine black dirt that is difficult to get out of the grout between our tiles. Again that wasn't an issue
.DC35 picked up everything so I don't have to go back over my floors with a dust mop like I had to with previous vacuums.
Yes I would recommend to others
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent power
(November 14, 2014)
I like this Vacuum because its very powerful for a cordless vacuum and its stays strong the suction until the battery dies the only thing i wish is that they made it with an on/off switch instead of holding down button to work my hands gets tired
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it!
(November 14, 2014)
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! This is so handy to use and easy to empty. It works great on all types of floors because we have hardwood, carpet and area rugs. So light-weight and handy. If I could change anything about it, it would be that the charge would last longer. Not a problem though. Just take a break and let it recharge!
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(November 14, 2014)
I love this cordless Vac. I just grab and vac, and with cat hair...I don't have to drag a cord around.
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson DC35
(November 14, 2014)
LOVE absolutely LOVE this cordless vacuum. No plugs, good pickup, light weight. I can't say enough about the DC35. Only wish I had found it years ago.
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Super Light and Portable - Anywhere and Anytime
(November 14, 2014)
I have been using traditional vacuum cleaners which have bags and cord...It was pain - dragging, changing bags with cleaning-area-constrains of cord length.
Dyson DC 35 makes everything easy and I can clean anytime and anywhere with ease!
I love the lightness and the rolling head makes every easy to clean sides or corners.
Only one complain I have is: I wish I don't need to push power bottom all the time while cleaning. There should be a way to lock the bottom or simple off or on switch so that my pointing finger can have a rest!
Overall, I love it!
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My Dyson.
(November 14, 2014)
Never for a second did I think I'd ever buy a Dyson machine, but having seen this, I was hooked! Great machine, lightweight and does a great job. It was pulling stuff out of the rugs like nobody's business!
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(November 14, 2014)
I give this a four star. I love it, it picks up as well as a full size vacuum cleaner. I gave it a four star because it is dificult to push across carpet. I have a weak wrist at the moment (not for long) and the carpet beater does not glide across the carpet. But I would recommend this to anyone needing a battery operated vac. I use it more than my very expensive plug in vac. One of the attachments is great for cleaning air conditioning grates. My other battery operated vacuum is good also but does not have attachments.
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson Portable DC35
(November 11, 2014)
The most indispensable cleaning instrument I have ever purchased in the last 45 years. I use it in my motorhome and in our Park Model in Arizona. Very useful and effective even with a small dog's hair.
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great!
(November 11, 2014)
WE love it! Perfect for quick pick up--especially dog hair on hardwood floors.
We us it on the boat also. Really good product.
I would buy it again.
We got the idea from my son who uses the larger heavy duty one. He has 2 young boys and this machine gets a work out several times a day.
You will not be sorry if you buy this.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 next>>