Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction. $EmbeddedVideo:DC35 Multi floor (Lightbox Video)$
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3839 Reviews) 3090
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,839 reviews)
5 stars
2,750
4 stars
834
3 stars
105
2 stars
55
1 star
95
3,611 of 3,839(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent Vacuum
(February 16, 2015)
Our family loves the DC35. It's light, the suction is fantastic. We thought the operating time of 15 minutes might be cutting it close but that isn't the case. We highly recommend this vacuum.
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson DC35
(February 16, 2015)
The Dyson DC35 works well picking up dust, dirt, popcorn, etc. The only annoying feature is you have to hold the On button down the whole time you are using it. It would be nice if it had a switch you could move to ON and have it stay there like most other vacuums. Unfortunately, it is spring-loaded to Off.
I suspect this feature is due to the limited battery capacity of the Dyson.
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
(February 16, 2015)
What a great experience. Since I purchased my dc-35 I have been looking for more spaces that need it. Lots of cat hair, all gone. I was thinking of going to go door to door around here to see if people need the services of the DC-35 and I. I just wish it could suck up all the snow outside. Now I'll never be without one. Even my cat likes it noe.
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC 35 review
(February 16, 2015)
We have had our DC35 about 3 months. This is the greatest tool we have. Light weight, easy to use - picks up lint and other items from carpet and hardwood floor. We can zip around a couple of rooms and hallway in just a couple of minutes. Great job Dyson.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Almost all you need in a handheld
(February 15, 2015)
A simple machine like this one is all you need in a handheld, except for some additional attachments. The DC 35 will do carpets and does a good job on baseboards, tops of windows and doors, door panels and the tops of ceiling fans, all places where lots of dust is usually not cleaned. Using the DC35, what used to take hours now takes minutes, and frankly, the 15-20 minute running time is quite long enough to do about a room and a half, which is all I ever feel like doing at one time anyway. The 3 hour charge time is not a problem because you sit it on a counter to charge when you are finished so it will be charged the next time you use it. I cleaned five five blade ceiling fans and the tops of their motor housings on one charge. You really need to get the multi-angle brush for the ceiling fans and the mattress tool is useful too. It gets a lot of dirt up that we used to breath and that means we are living healhier. I usually avoid giving reviews for products because I dislike the corporations and what they are doing to the world, but in this case I have to make an exception. This Dyson stick vacuum is well conceived and engineered in all respects.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best product for a clean sweep
(February 15, 2015)
This vacuum is awesome!
Lightweight.
Great suction.
Lays flat to fit under beds, tables, bookcases, etc.
No cord to mess with. Just unplub from charger and go.
Best Christmas gift I received in 2014.
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dc35
(February 15, 2015)
I really like this little machine. It is very quiet and does a good job
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My Dyson DC35
(February 15, 2015)
My kitchen was recently redone as the result of a disaster in my house. I selected a dark walnut bamboo flooring material. My DC35 keeps the floor spotless. I use it daily.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
What's not to love?
(February 15, 2015)
Finally, I own a Dyson! This is perfect for me and my house. It's great for quick pick-ups, as well as being a surprising "work horse," easily picking up dog hair from the carpet.
I love how easy it is to empty!
Overall, I would say this is far more than I expected!
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC 35 review
(February 15, 2015)
Very impressed with suction, manuverability and. Cleaning.
Only disappointed in taking out the battery to replace with a spare. Haven't been able to do that as the original battery is lodged in the head and unmovable even after taking the retaining screw out which was not east.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 14, 2015)
Love, love. love. hate to get the big vacuum out , my husband comes in the house with boots on, have to clean floors everyday just run it over and I am done, so quick and easy .tried all sweepers, no good, kicks stuff all under furniture. Only thing I don't like is having to keep finger on the trigger, but so quick and easy. fantastic.
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Truth
(February 14, 2015)
Junk, will not buy another one! PLASTIC Clip broke that holds the filter closed and vacuum had already stopped picking up anything
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
(February 14, 2015)
This machine is saving my sanity. We have a dog who sheds a lot. The Dyson does a great job cleaning my tile and wood floors.
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing little machine
(February 14, 2015)
Works great on our hardwood floors- little
Machine has quite the power! First dyson- immature there will be many more
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC-35 Review
(February 13, 2015)
We are totally pleased with the performance and ease of operation.
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 13, 2015)
Excellent quite & 90 light weight vacuum that gets the job done. Would definitely would buy another one.
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
(February 13, 2015)
I am very pleased with my dc35 I wasn't sure about the 8min. Charge but sure enought I can get my entire house done before the charge is done. I am especially pleased that it's not to heavy, it's easy to control I love it. This is my second dyson I have the original it lasted mt 11years, it finally died.
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson Review
(February 13, 2015)
Only issue is that you continually have to hold the trigger to get it to work. This is a real problem, esp. with someone who has arthritic fingers. Need to stop this pronto. Make an on/off swithch and be done with it. Otherwise, a great machine. Don't know what you were thinking to make the user have to hold the switch continually. Should be an easy fix.
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Like It!
(February 13, 2015)
I like the light weight of it, don't like that you have to hold the trigger. Works well for short quick pick-ups. Purchased at a very good price. Not sure I would pay full price for it!
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(February 13, 2015)
this vacuum is just about what I hoped it would be. My main reason for wanting a light cordless was so I could clean my wood blinds and I was right in thinking that this one would do what I needed. My only complaint would be the time that it takes to charge (3 hours) but we will learn how to plan around that. Overall, this vacuum is great.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 next>>