Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(2612 Reviews) 2222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,612 reviews)
5 stars
1,851
4 stars
556
3 stars
80
2 stars
52
1 star
73
2,433 of 2,612(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best vacuum cleaner you could wish for
(November 18, 2014)
We have hardwood floors throughout. Just two of us with no pets so not too much mess. This is the only vacuum cleaner we use. It's light, powerful, able to get into every nook and cranny and is perfect for stairs if you use it with one of the short tools. Love it to bits,
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Your tool for being a cleaning terminator
(November 18, 2014)
This vacuum rocks... Especially for city dwellers and folks living in condos/apartments. Worked well across hardwood/carpet and does a fantastic job sucking up all the hair our corgi sheds daily.
You won't be disappointed with this purchase and based on how well it worked we trusted Dyson to buy the bladeless tower fan too!
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Great Vacuum BUT Technical Design Issues!
(November 18, 2014)
I have had this vacuum for a couple of years. it worked very well at first delivering on all its promises. But over time we have experienced issues with he connection of the battery to the handle becoming loose and not always making contact. The result is losing power while vacuuming and having to play with the connection to make sure its solid at the handle. Also the rotating brush doesnt always get power and turn.
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(November 18, 2014)
This machine is very good for doing what it was designed for. It is quick, it is. Effecient, the battery last long enough for most jobs. The only problem I have had is the brush does not spin all the time. This makes it tough to pick up some items but if you keep going over them it works. Overall it is worth the price.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
handle
(November 17, 2014)
very good vaccum really good for stairs corners etc. light easy to use and clean the handle is a little unconfortable powar button should be able to stay on.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Handy Cordless Vac
(November 17, 2014)
We live in a small space but there is an upstairs and a downstairs, bamboo flooring, area rugs and even a storage room with rough painted concrete. It has been a challenge keeping the floors and stairs clean. Well, not anymore!! This lightweight little guy does it all..! Dust bunnies under furniture and spider webs from ceiling are effortlessly sucked up! It transfers easily from stick to handheld for auto, stairs, molding, etc and with one push of the button dumps the dust canister. It hangs in a small space...charges quickly (time for me to do all my floors) and holds its charge just as described in the easy to read manual. Not having a cord is such a wonderful feature!!! Highly recommend this vacuum!
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great purchase
(November 17, 2014)
Does the job and more. Will be looking to upgrade to a full size vaccumn. Happy I chose Dyson and HSN.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it, but
(November 17, 2014)
Really a great tool for someone who has arthritis in hands and carpeted stairs. Weight is great and not having to deal with cords really a plus. The one down side is the length of time it takes to recharge for the length of time you can operate it. Maximum operation time is 15 mins. and it takes 3-1/2 hrs. to recharge.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Product
(November 17, 2014)
Works great. Can reach anywhere. Battery lasts plenty long enough.
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
dyson dc35
(November 17, 2014)
this is a very nice item that works great. you can take it off the wall anytime and suck anything up with it with no problems. i would buy another one later down the road.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(November 16, 2014)
We've owned a Dyson "Animal" machine for 10 yrs and have been thrilled with it so adding the DC35 machine was a natural. The suction is excellent and with the beater brush attachment it's an excellent portable unit that gets a lot of use on our hard wood floors. I trust the battery life will be exceptional also and look forward to a long relationship with this unit.
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Works on the pet hair
(November 16, 2014)
Light and easy to handle especially taking it up and down the stairs. Love it for getting up the pet hair!
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I like it!
(November 15, 2014)
Great cleaning job, and I like to see what I've picked up. Only complaint--it's easy to lose pressure on the trigger by accident.
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it!
(November 15, 2014)
It is hard to believe how effective this little machine is. I do not mind emptying it more frequently. The light weight is very important to me because I have arthritis. Pushing and lifting are no longer painful to me.
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great but should have
(November 15, 2014)
Great vacuum but should have splurged for the dc45. It has a wider vacuum head, more powerful and battery last longer. Not disappointed in this vacuum though.
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great little vacuum
(November 15, 2014)
Absolutely love this little vacuum for quick clean ups. It is very powerful for such a small sweeper and does a great job. I can usually get through my 1500 sf house in one charge. I use it on wood floors and rugs. We have cats and it really is good at getting up the cat hair. The charging station is very handy & keeps it fully charged at all times. I bought an extra battery and filter. It's nice to have an extra filter so that you can use the vacuum while the other one is drying out. I haven't needed the battery yet.
I have no complaints so far & I've had the vacuum for about 3-4 months.
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Does better than expected
(November 15, 2014)
I am 5'10' over 65 female and was concerned I would continually have to bend over to use but that wasn't an issue.
The bonus is, we live in Florida and have a lot of very fine black dirt that is difficult to get out of the grout between our tiles. Again that wasn't an issue
.DC35 picked up everything so I don't have to go back over my floors with a dust mop like I had to with previous vacuums.
Yes I would recommend to others
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent power
(November 14, 2014)
I like this Vacuum because its very powerful for a cordless vacuum and its stays strong the suction until the battery dies the only thing i wish is that they made it with an on/off switch instead of holding down button to work my hands gets tired
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it!
(November 14, 2014)
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! This is so handy to use and easy to empty. It works great on all types of floors because we have hardwood, carpet and area rugs. So light-weight and handy. If I could change anything about it, it would be that the charge would last longer. Not a problem though. Just take a break and let it recharge!
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(November 14, 2014)
I love this cordless Vac. I just grab and vac, and with cat hair...I don't have to drag a cord around.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 next>>