Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction. $EmbeddedVideo:DC35 Multi floor (Lightbox Video)$
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(2167 Reviews) 1864
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,167 reviews)
5 stars
1,558
4 stars
461
3 stars
59
2 stars
37
1 star
52
2,032 of 2,167(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
my Dc35
(September 2, 2014)
I had little bit of trouble wth the head unit. It stoped working only after a few days..I had registered the product. Luckly. Because it was still under warranty. I got a call from customer survice shortly after my first review. Guys was very helpful. Antold me that they would send me a new head unit. .I'm waiting for it to come now..will be writeing another review when part come in. .thank Dyson. .
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(September 1, 2014)
I love my dyson Dc35 is the best vacum that I never have had . With any cord is easy to go wherever you want and that 's it !
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
New customer
(September 1, 2014)
It actually done more then I expected. I am 88 years old and it was very easy to operate. So far I am well pleased. I have used the small version to clean the mats in my car and the full version in my home. Looking in the container I was very surprised at the amount of debree it had picked up.
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it.
(September 1, 2014)
I've only had this vacuum for about a week, but I can't tell you how many times I've reached for it already. I've had stick vascular in the past but nothing compares to this one. I absolutely love it.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Perfect
(August 29, 2014)
I am currently going to college, and Live in a house with 3 other guys. The DC35 makes it easy to clean up after all our messes and parties. its light and cordless so no plugs to worry about. Plus it looks cool so its actually mounted in my room on the wall. In addition, it pick up better than any other of my roomates sweepers, even a broom. and finally, it covers carpet too on the turbo mode, so my room stays clean to. Awesome Sweeper.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My DC35
(August 29, 2014)
This is the best Vac I have every had. We may buy the upright for full house . I went to spot cleaned the carpets in our house just to see what suction it had , and to see the brushes work. I could not believe what it picked up in that short cleaning. I am sold on the Dyson brand.
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Neat little quicker picker upper
(August 29, 2014)
I have had the DC35 for about 3-4 weeks now. So far, it has done a wonderful job of doing what I bought it for, quick pickups around the house on a daily basis. I have 2 young boys and some cats, so crumbs, sand, and hair end up all over the place. This device is very handy to just grab and do a quick cleanup of my wood floors and rugs. It transitions fine from wood to low rug/carpet. The default vacuum attachment doesn't like thick carpet though. I have experienced a couple of times when the regular suction wasn't good enough to pickup off the wood, so it would miss some bigger crumbs or throw them backwards. For this, usually the MAX button works out. The one bad things about releasing the bin is that this does pickup kinds of dust and micro-fibers, but when you hold it over the trash can and release the bin to empty it, these air-borne dust and particles are released back into the air, unless I put the vacuum deep down into my trash, which is only possible if I remove all the attachments.
Overall, an excellent machine to do what I need it to do. So much more simple than having to setup and lug around a big canister vac for quick jobs.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(August 29, 2014)
I love my new Dyson! It is cordless and has no hose to trip over. I am 62 and have an easy time on the stairs with the light weight DC35. When I am finished: it is an easy task to dump the canister and remove the beater bar for removal and clean-up. Thank you Dyson! I waited a long time to find what I was looking for and Dyson is the only vacuum I found that fit my needs.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Does it!
(August 26, 2014)
Light weight. Comes apart and goes together easily for multiple uses. Plenty of suction. Well worth it.
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my apartment
(August 25, 2014)
This vacuum is PERFECT for our small apartment! My wife and I have it hanging up in the kitchen/living room area making it easy for us to grab it real quick when we need to use it! The accessories you can get for it also makes it great to use anywhere!!!
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love my new Dyson
(August 25, 2014)
Love love love it. I have two cats and a dog and this does the trick. Great for everyday quick pickup. Only downfall is short battery life.
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(August 25, 2014)
The inventor of this product is pretty close to GOD Himself. just got this little machine and being just a little OCD about my floors, I can say that I have never been happier with a floor cleaning device. We have HARDWOOD, SERPENTINE TILES, LINOLEUM, AREA RUGS AND lightweight throw rugs. 2 humans, 2 German Shepherds and 1 Chocolate Lab. Both humans have long hair. We live in an area composed of glacial silt, volcanic ash and the associated bio mass. I have used "hook & loop type dusters, brooms, canister and upright vacuums. Expensive and Inexpensive. Nothing comes close to this DC35. It picks up everything including the smallest skin flake particles that are left behind by other less serious machines. I really appreciate this. Oh, and did I mention that the exhaust air is at wrist level instead of on the floor, which blows everything around the room while you're trying to clean. Yes, THANK YOU, Mr. Dyson!!
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Why I like my DC35
(August 25, 2014)
I could not live with out my dyson!!!! We have pets and I use it for everything wood floors tile and carpets. You can monuver it anywhere, and the suction always stays the best. I love all the attachments, and use them often. I vacuum daily, and tell people I could not clean without my Dyson.
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Not enough suction or agitation
(August 25, 2014)
I bought this unit to do my carpeted stairs but it does not have enough suction or agitation of the carpet to get the carpet fuzz or normal dirt in the carpet even on the max setting. It is also much louder than I expected for such a small unit. It does work well on tile or wooden floors and gets under tables and chairs nicely too but that I not why I purchased it. I also thought it was overpriced but they make it sound like the worlds best vacuum on the commercials so I thought I would give it a try.
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Speechless!
(August 24, 2014)
Love this vacuum cleaner, works well at home, in corners, under the couch, on the stairs, in the car. Also save more money for car wash. Perfect!
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(August 22, 2014)
i like the product.
i know now that i would like the wider spinning sweeper.
i will get it right next time.
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
(August 22, 2014)
Best money I have spent on cleaning appliances in years! It is so handy and lightweight, and the battery maintains a charge much better than I expected. My husband even likes to use it!
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing
(August 22, 2014)
I got much more than I expected. I have never needed to use the power button to get excellent results. I have 2 dogs that run in and out of our home and track in sand and grass, which is the reason I purchased this cordless vac. I now use it to vacuum the whole house. It is great. The only drawback is the length of operation time. I only get about 5 minutes of vaccumed time before recharge is required.
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
First Use
(August 22, 2014)
I got my DC 35 with my new 5th wheel trailer and I have only had one opportunity to try it, but the results were good. We have 2 furry friends with long hair and I made a really quick pass over the tile floors and some of the carpet. It picked up a great deal of hair and a little dust. I was impressed and know that when I have more time, I can do a thorough job with it. My other vacuum would never have picked up that much in such a fast pass.
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
(August 22, 2014)
Super easy to use and assemble. So light weight, great suction power. Initially concerned about the battery life, but I can clean my whole downstairs thoughly and not run out of power. The best cordless vacuum out there. Worth every penny!!! It is quieter than mist vacuums so my dog doesn't go nuts!!! That's the best perk:)
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 next>>