Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC35

DC35 cleans up top, down below and in-between, with tools for every floor type. The motorized floor tool attaches to the wand, or directly to the machine for awkward spaces. DC35 has a 15 minute run time (13 with the floor tool attached) – or 6 minutes on boost power. Powered by the Dyson digital motor, with Root Cyclone™ technology for no loss of suction. $EmbeddedVideo:DC35 Multi floor (Lightbox Video)$
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(4005 Reviews) 3200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,005 reviews)
5 stars
2,885
4 stars
872
3 stars
103
2 stars
55
1 star
90
3,782 of 4,005(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC35
Review 101 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent
(February 24, 2015)
I have used my DC35 at least every other day since receiving it for Christmas. What an excellent, easy to use machine! I am amazed at how much dirt my carpeting had been storing and I'm so glad I'm finally getting my whole house dirt free. The best part: no cord to get tangled in.
Review 102 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(February 24, 2015)
Great handy tool instead of dragging out the full size vaccum... great pickup suction.. 15 min. Battery life doesn't sound like much, but it has NEVER DIED on me yet!
Review 103 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(February 24, 2015)
I like the DC35 but am not happy with the length of the charge it holds. It also takes a long time to recharge. There was no mention of how long the charge lasted on the box. Had I known what it was I may have gone with the higher model if it was printed on it too. But once I used it it was too late to return it to the store.
Review 104 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(February 24, 2015)
The DC35 has good power, is light weight, is great for sucking up the unwanted visitor (spiders).
It could really use a charging station so that it would be up off the floor and the tools would have a home, rather than lying about.
It is awkward on stairs.
Review 105 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson
(February 24, 2015)
I love my new Dyson! It has great suction. I can clean under anything with ease.
Review 106 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great suction
(February 24, 2015)
This little vacuum is great for stairs. Light easy to turn around. The suction is outstanding. My down side is when the battery dies it just shuts off, which I like but I wish it would run just a little longer on one charge.
Review 107 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35
(February 24, 2015)
For cleaning performance, durability and reliability ...ease of handling...removal
of the dust bunnies present. Recommended for all individuals and businesses.
Quick clean up of litter also...Everyone in our company uses our DC35 and
loves your company. It's always Dyson for the J Lambeth Showroom in
DC. Cleans our concrete floor very nicely. Main pick ups are strings and
lint from the 50,000 fabrics hanging. Keep the design products coming.
WE own two of your products now and plan to add more.
Review 108 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 23, 2015)
Great for hard floor surfaces and low pile area rugs, wish the live span of the charge was longer and the long pole is kind off flimsy, overall I like the convenience and ease of use.
Review 109 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love this little machine!
(February 23, 2015)
I love the suction power of this little machine, and that it can get into nooks and crannies. I often use the hand held mode to vacuum chair cushions, steps, and car seats. I only wish I could get 20 minutes on a charge so I could do all my tile floors, but oh well....It beats dragging a long cord around, and I keep the charger nearby.
Review 110 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC 35
(February 23, 2015)
This is our 2nd DC 35, 3rd Dyson Vac. The first lasted just past 2 years of twice a day use, 365 days a year. The brush head wore out. The turn on button is annoying. It tends to go on an off without constant pressure. It's great for a quick run through the house.
Review 111 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Accessories
(February 21, 2015)
This is my second purchase of the DC 35 and the first works like a dream, oddly the second DC does not have the wall bracket/tool holder included and now sits propped against the wall and tools on the floor.
Review 112 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 21, 2015)
Excellent suction and cleaning capacity. It is a little heavy, but the running time runs out about the same time as my hand tires of holding the unit. An additional use is cleaning the car mats with a little adaptation. I didn't think of that use when I purchased it.
Review 113 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 21, 2015)
Excellent product. just as advertised Easy to use and amazing results.
Review 114 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great vacuum for an apartment
(February 20, 2015)
This Vacuum i ideal for 1,000 Square Foot apartments. I have been surprised in a good way by how powerful the suction is. If it had one downside it's that the width of the floor connection was wider. Other than that, it's fantastic and looks great too. The wall charger is very innovative and clicks into place once it's 'installed.'
Review 115 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 20, 2015)
Great machine. Easy to use, lightweight & easy to store.
Review 116 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great vacuum!
(February 20, 2015)
I love this vacuum! It's very light and easy to use to pick up small messes. I no longer have to sweep anything...I just vacuum the hard floors and go!
Review 117 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Almost perfect
(February 20, 2015)
Great product...well engineered, ergonomically designed, and performs beyond my expectations. Would not trade it for any other product on the market at this time.
However, I would like a button to maintain activation without continual pressure. Also a battery lasting more than 15 minutes without immediate recharging would be nice, as would a larger dirt container.
Review 118 for DC35
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Wow!
(February 20, 2015)
THIS IS THE 3RD HAND HELD/BATTERY CHARGED VACUUM FOR US. WE USE IT PRIMARILY IN THE RV, BUT KEEP IT CHGD WHEN WE ARE HOME. THE FIRST TIME WE VACUUMED THE RV, THE CANNISTER WAS FULL! YUCK!! IT WAS AMAZING HOW MUCH SUCTION IT HAS.
THIS IS OUR 2ND DYSON, AND WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.
NOW, WILL THIS VACUUM HOLD UP FOR A COUPLE YEARS? WE WAIT TO SEE.
Review 119 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC35 Origin
(February 20, 2015)
I absolutely love this Dyson. It is great for my hardwood floors and the suction is good and it so easy to handle with no cord to worry with. The only thing I would do differently if this was my product is to make it where you can swap out the battery easy, so if you wanted to keep a spare battery then you wouldn't have to wait for it to charge. But the unit does recharge in 3 1/2 hours. Overall I am vey happy with my purchase.
Review 120 for DC35
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love my DC35
(February 20, 2015)
On non carpeted floors it works great. On carpet it seems to have trouble picking up all the cat hair "my boy" leaves but it's not insurmountable. It eventually gets it, just takes a bit of extra effort. Love the versatility, can do the car floor mats or occasional spots here and there without lugging the cord model of vacuum.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 next>>