Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC33 Multi Floor

DC33 Multi Floor is engineered to clean every floor type – with no bags and no loss of suction. It comes with a re-engineered wand for high-reach cleaning. The wand and hose extend 15.7ft in total to clean stairs and high places.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(820 Reviews) 758
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (820 reviews)
5 stars
490
4 stars
193
3 stars
81
2 stars
37
1 star
19
Customer recommendation84%685 of 820reviewers would recommend the DC33 Multi Floor to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DC33 Multi Floor
Review 81 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
December 14, 2010
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product? Yes
I don't have it but I have used it. It has a little less suction than Dyson animal. Not the dyson ball. This is very good. It should have the same suction as the dyson animal but the best vacuum for the price. Its great!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 82 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING
December 16, 2010
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Was hesitant in spending so much for a vaccum but was tired of replacing them every year. Right when I got home I threw it together(took 5 mins tops) and started at it. I have hard wood and tile and the entire upstairs is carpet. This machine picked everything up, the suction is incredible and does not miss anything. The machine is surprisingly light and the wand which took a little bit to get used too just makes this machine incredibly easy to use. I recommend this cleaner to anyone looking to keep their home clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it REALLY sucks, IN A GOOD WAY
December 20, 2010
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
this is the best vacuum ever!!!! i love to vacuum. i see how different my floor is after using this machine. i will never have anything but a dyson. talk about not losing suction. it is AMAZING!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 84 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
December 20, 2010
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
I have gone through alot of vacuum cleaners and this one has been the best. It is worth the money especially if you use it daily like me. It is true that it doesn't lose suction. It has an easy container to empty and the filters only need rinsed off and not replaced monthly. The attachments are easily accessed and usable. I like that there is a warranty too. I would definitely recommend this vacuum cleaner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 85 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love my Dyson !
December 20, 2010
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
This was one of the best purchases I have ever made.
I have owned mine now for almost a year and I do not have
one complaint. I Love my Dyson !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do-It-All
December 20, 2010
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product? Yes
My mom owned this vacuum and when I used it at her house, I was so impressed by it that I purchased my own. It makes vacuuming is such a pleasant experience. I've got nothing but love for this upright. It makes cleaning a joy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS MACHINE
December 20, 2010
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
My husband and I decided to buy each other a single gift this year. When he said a new vacuum cleaner I was not excited!! We went to Kohl's and brought home our gift. WELL, the first time we used it- was love at first dirt. We vacuumed just a few days before. When I saw all the cat hair and other particles being pulled into the cleaner, I was amazed. This truly is a wonderful product that will not only keep our house cleaner, but healthier. Thank you so much for this product!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm loving my DC33
December 20, 2010
Would you recommend this product? Yes
We got a new carpet this summer, which necessitated a new sweeper. After plenty of research we decided to give Dyson a whirl, and boy did we make a good choice!
My daughter and I absolutely love how our Dyson DC33 works. We have approximately 2300 sq. feet of various carpet textures and piles to clean, and this machine does them all beautifully.
If there is one single aspect of the machine I like the most it is the see-through canister that enables me to visually judge how much dust and debris has been removed from my carpet. I am a believer that this machine is a superior product because of the quantity of material it picks up every time I sweep. Even with only few days in between sweeps, there is sufficient dirt/dust that I wonder how I could possibly have lived on top of so much dirt before we got this sweeper!
We love this thing!
+51points
53out of 55found this review helpful.
Review 89 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 20, 2010
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
I got my Dyson as a birthday/christmas present and I am so glad. I always hated vaccuming because I felt like the vaccum cleaners, in the past, weren't doing the job. I always felt dirt being thrown back at me. I also would have to keep checking to see if the bags were full.
Now that I have my Dyson, I love vaccuming. I can see exactly when the cartridge needs to be emptied. I wish I had this years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review DC33
December 20, 2010
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
What more can I say-- it surpasses any vacuum I have ever owned over my lifetime-- and I have had all kinds of make and models.
This is the longest I have ever had a vacuum without it needing repairs/replacement.
It has far surpassed my wildest dreams an like the duracel bunny it just keeps going and going.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy one!
December 20, 2010
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Love this machine!! I have 2 cats who shed everywhere and 2 boys who track everywhere and this vacuum gets it all!! I even vacuum my bare floors with it, it doesn't blow dirt all over the place like other vacuums do. My broom would probably have cobwebs on it if I didn't vacuum out that closet. These machines may be a little pricey, but they are worth every penny!!! They are extrememly easy to maintain, the filters are a breeze to clean, and you don't even have to touch the canister to dispose of the mess inside like some other vacuums. I have owned my Dyson for a year now and it works the same as the day I bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job!
December 20, 2010
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product? Yes
We have 2 labs, 2 cats and I am a messy husband.
This machine does a marvelous job in heavy duty use.
It is a bit heavy to carry up and down stairs but well worth the effort.
It has been easy to maintain and my wife can handle those issues when I am gone.
Only thing I would change is the extension needs a curve piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vaccum
December 20, 2010
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Love the product. Works great and very durable.
Easy to handle and great on staircases.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its allive
December 20, 2010
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
it doesn't walk on water....but almost. ABSOLUTELY THE BEST VACUUM CLEANER I HAVE EVER USED. I believe it to be the absolutely best cleaner ever made. Different in technology....you can tell by the way it picks up...it has incredible suction....this is a totally different kind of engineering for cleaners.
We love ours...and I have never made a better purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vacuum
December 20, 2010
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Easy to carry, empty, clean, & use. Absolutly love my Dyson!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yep, it sucks alright!
December 21, 2010
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
i do love my dyson and we were SO lucky to have simply happened upon a floor model sale at Best Buy a couple of years ago. the difference between this machine and what we had at the time, well...amazing! we thought our other machine was awesome...and it was...at first. that just didn't last very long and we knew we'd be needing a replacement already...bummer. our dyson has the most sensible way of dumping all of that mess we pick up - it's simple & brilliant! the ONLY thing i would like is for the attachments to fit more securely on the end of the "tube"...although i cannot be certain that we were given the right attachments, since this was a floor model/open box. you know how people say, "they just don't make 'em like they used to"...? well, dyson makes 'em great and we love ours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DC33
December 21, 2010
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product? Yes
I am on my second Dyson in the last 15 years and would buy another one if anything ever happen to this one. They are very dependable, excellent vacuum power, and very universal. From using the attachments to up - right is an easy task to change over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 21, 2010
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
I absolutely love this vac. I couldn't believe how much dirt my other vac had been leaving behind. When we had a problem, they handled it going way beyond our expectations. Keep up the excellent service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Machine
December 21, 2010
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Had been interested in Dyson vacuums for quite some time. Finally, after recommendations from several good friends, we bought one. I don't know what we were waiting for - this machine is great. It does everything it's supposed to do with ease and efficiency. The suction truly does not diminish during use, and it is EASY and clean to empty (when compared to other bagless machines we have owned). Love this vacuum and highly recommend it to anyone who asks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome machine
December 22, 2010
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product? Yes
I have owned my dyson for 2 years now and would never ever go to anything else! I have hard woood, carpeting, and I even use it in our unfinished basement (cement). I never experience a loss of suction. I recommend it to all my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>